skip navigation

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Please mail all payments to:

Midwest United FC
3351 36th St SE
Kentwood, MI  49512

Please Note:  Office hours by appointment only.


Employee Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Sheldon Josh jsheldon@midwestunitedfc.com 616-322-4492
Robinson Lewis lrobinson@midwestunitedfc.com 616-828-7150
Herdsman Steve sherdsman@midwestunitedfc.com 616-262-0524
Moni George gmoni@midwestunitedfc.com 616-634-9250
Hollingsworth Kristie khollingsworth@midwestunitedfc.com 616-890-2984
Postlewait Rebecca rpostlewait@midwestunitedfc.com 616-340-2150
Bohn Tina tbohn@midwestunitedfc.com 616-540-8354
Rowe Ashley arowe@midwestunitedfc.com 616-304-4499
Hollingsworth Megan mhollingsworth@midwestunitedfc.com 616-802-4494
Kolster Jillian jkolster@midwestunitedfc.com 616-915-2598
Young Michelle myoung@midwestunitedfc.com 616-443-7782
Roth Betty broth@midwestunitedfc.com 616-340-2728
Bossuah Gwadue gbossuah@midwestunitedfc.com 616-262-5994
Andino Emerson eandino@midwestunitedfc.com
Barone Domenic dbarone@midwestunitedfc.com 616-821-1484
Barone Joey jbarone@midwestunitedfc.com 616-309-8087
Barone Mark mbarone@midwestunitedfc.com 616-821-1502
Barrow Doug dbarrow@midwestunitedfc.com 616-648-9405
Bergsma Remco rbergsma@midwestunitedfc.com 616-438-4461
Bonnema Nikki nikkibonnema@gmail.com 616-460-8628
Braman Derek dbraman@midwestunitedfc.com 616-581-4177
Brink Ryan rbrink@midwestunitedfc.com 616-916-6526
Buechler Jason jbuechler@midwestunitedfc.com 507-251-8445
Bulley Tom tbulley@midwestunitedfc.com 269-245-9626
Bunnell Katie kbunnell@midwestunitedfc.com 616-405-9136
Burnett JR jburnett@midwestunitedfc.com 708-256-2487
Catic Dzenan dcatic@midwestunitedfc.com 616-617-2641
Causevic Mirza mcausevic@midwestunitedfc.com 616-734-3386
Conlon John jconlon@midwestunitedfc.com 616-405-6195
Conlon Kelly kconlon@midwestunitedfc.com 616-405-9260
Deakin Tony tdeakin@midwestunitedfc.com 616-375-4559
Dekker Samantha sdekker@midwestunitedfc.com 616-229-5110
Downey Sean sdowney@midwestunitedfc.com 810-278-4024
Esquivel Lito lesquivel@midwestunitedfc.com 616-427-2634
Fetic Elvis efetic@midwestunitedfc.com 616-540-1402
Foy Kelly kfoy@midwestunitedfc.com 616-485-1045
Fracassi Eric efracassi@midwestunitedfc.com 616-450-9163
Fukuzawa Hosanna hfukuzawa@midwestunitedfc.com 616-516-1482
Garcia Leo lgarcia@midwestunitedfc.com 616-325-7605
Gilpin James jgilpin@midwestunitedfc.com 616-308-9837
Goldsmith Lisa lgoldsmith@midwestunitedfc.com 925-759-8696
Goodrich Mike mgoodrich@midwestunitedfc.com
Gorbach Nick ngorbach@midwestunitedfc.com 616-638-8455
Hussain Karim khussain@midwestunitedfc.com 616-901-1243
Legge Paul plegge@midwestunitedfc.com 616-901-6891
Lincoln Blair blincoln@midwestunitedfc.com 616-617-7269
McPherson Kellie kmcpherson@midwestunitedfc.com 616-834-1449
Miller Josh jmiller@midwestunitedfc.com 616-706-7363
Moore Nate nmoore@midwestunitedfc.com 616-635-3843
Munce Zach zrmunce@gmail.com 734-545-0235
Neumann Ron rneumann@midwestunitedfc.com 616-307-4025
Newton Chelsea cnewton@midwestunitedfc.com 616-901-3410
Oostindie Luke loostindie@midwestunitedfc.com 517-488-1200
Ruff Luke Ruff lruff@midwestunitedfc.com 989-492-5339
Shoemaker Kyle kshoemaker@midwestunitedfc.com 616-250-1010
Sims Adam adamsims@simslc.com 616-322-7157
Smith Marques msmith@midwestunitedfc.com 616-916-3054
Stehlik Katelynn kstehlik@midwestunitedfc.com 734-864-6412
Tate Randy rtate@midwestunitedfc.com 616-485-5836
Van Ryn Nate nvanryn@midwestunitedfc.com 616-334-7739
Velic Nermin nvelic@midwestunitedfc.com 616-901-3159